Rafa Nadal captains a team in the E1, the Formula 1 of the sea


The E1, the Electric Offshore Formula 1, is a new global sport featuring the only electric motor authorized by the International Powerboating Union.

Each of the participating teams in the E1 will be captained by icons from the most successful and globally renowned sports careers: Rafa Nadal, Sergio Pérez, Didier Drogba, Tom Brady, Marc Anthony, Steve Aoki, among others.

E1 will take place in 2024 at prestigious international locations such as Monaco, Hong Kong, Geneva, Venice, and in June at Puerto Banús.

Read more news at  Nautic Magazine